Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in New River, AZ

List
Map
Photos

New River Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around New River

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in New River

Basic Sales

Sat, Oct 20 - Sun Oct 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 11:17 PM in Scottsdale, AZ

....! Sorry, no gold jewelry, early birds, or restrooms..... → Read More

Fri, Oct 26 - Sat Oct 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 02:21 AM in Scottsdale, AZ

....worn vintage collectible athletic shoes (Air Jordan, Kobe). Hugo Boss men’s suit 40S. Some jewelry.... → Read More

Thu, Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 10:16 PM in Scottsdale, AZ

....collectible items, Craft supplies, Costume jewelry, Girl's Schwinn Bike & much miscellaneous..... → Read More

Wed, Oct 17 - Fri Oct 19
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 05:54 PM in Sun City, AZ

...., water cooler, pictures, craft items , jewelry, collectables,roll top desk , tools , outdoor swing.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 20 - Sun Oct 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 10:23 AM in Scottsdale, AZ

....items, china, kitchen items, Flemings etched wine glasses, jewelry, antique Franklin Mint Heirloom.... → Read More

Thu, Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 08:39 PM in Sun City, AZ

Antiques, Kitchenware, Railroad Items, Vintage Farm Items, Jewelry, Silver, Stampin' Up, Crafts.... → Read More

Fri, Nov 23 - Sat Nov 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Oct 13, 2018 at 07:35 AM in Sun City, AZ

COMING NOVEMBER 23RD & 24TH TONS OF JEWELRY 100'S OF 1,000'S OF CRAFT BEADS "NEW" NEW SMALL.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 26 - Sat Oct 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Oct 12, 2018 at 03:44 PM in Peoria, AZ

..... * 2 yoga mats, one comes with shoulder carrier. * Traveling jewelry box w/key (Can be seen on offer.... → Read More

Thu, Oct 18 - Sat Oct 20
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Oct 4, 2018 at 03:39 PM in Sun City, AZ

...., NOTIONS, HOUSEWARES, LAMPS, PICTURES, GARDEN ITEMS, PET SUPPLIES, PATIO STUFF, GAMES, TOYS, JEWELRY, ART.... → Read More

The best list of sales in New River

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 65 sale photos and 40 garage sales in New River, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of New River yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around New River, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States