Used Furniture for sale in New River, AZ

List
Map
Photos

New River Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around New River

Garage sales matching "furniture" in New River

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 02:02 PM in Phoenix, AZ

....appliances Above ground spa Furniture And much much more!!! 19652 N 8th Pl Phoenix, AZ 85024 Saturday May.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 10:38 AM in Phoenix, AZ

Saturday only, everything must go! Tools, gas grill, furniture and more. Make an offer!.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 08:43 AM in Sun City, AZ

Jewelry paintings tools furniture,knickknacks, containers,suitcases,collctibles.... → Read More

Wed, May 24 - Fri May 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 11:11 AM in Sun City West, AZ

....Stardust and Aurora. We're open 8am-2pm. This home has some really nice custom furniture and unique art.... → Read More

Sun, May 21 - Tue May 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:24 AM in Phoenix, AZ

Leather Couch cream color (sold) Pub Table and 3 stools in excellent condition, Bodum Coffee/Expresso maker like new condition, mid century end table, lamp shades, double chaise lounge (needs small tear repaired in seat), lamps, some dishes, range hood stainless steel 36", 5' x 7' blue/white area rug, apple iphone5 (locked but if you can… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 10:01 PM in Scottsdale, AZ

....- everything you need for baby! Plus some other furniture (nightstand, dining chairs, dining table with chairs.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, May 12, 2017 at 02:48 PM in Phoenix, AZ

Moving and need to get rid of some stuff.… → Read More

Fri, Jun 23 - Sun Jun 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 10, 2017 at 02:46 PM in Scottsdale, AZ

Kitchen table, Dining room table, Office furniture, Hutch , Patio Furniture, Bike, children.... → Read More

The best list of sales in New River

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 33 sale photos and 21 garage sales in New River, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of New River yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around New River, Arizona

Anthem Moving Sale

New sale - 9 hours ago

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States

×