New Kent Garage Sales: Search sales in New Kent, VA

List
Map
Photos

New Kent Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around New Kent

Garage sales in New Kent

Basic Sales

multi-family yard sale, pick up neighborhood maps with participating houses at the clubhouse (3790 Philip Ludwell)… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 13, 2020 in Williamsburg, VA

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Oct 5

COLONIAL HERITAGE COMMUNITY YARD SALE (Williamsburg) Saturday October 5th start time: 830-1130 COLONIAL HERITAGE COMMUNITY YARD SALE Saturday, October 5 from 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. This event is open to the general public. Non residents please enter Colonial Heritage at the front gate off Richmond Rd (6500 Arthur Hills Dr). Once through Security, follow… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 4, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, May 4

Can't miss this sale! Garage stuff- FREE BBQ! FREE SMOKER! Tiller for sale, Misc tools Household Goods- glasses, baking molds, kitchen supplies, canning jars BOOKS, Cookbooks Craft supplies- rubber stamps, card stock!, recycled glass bottle art, needlepoint lap frame- unused VINTAGE SHEETS OF STAINED GLASS AND SCRAPS OF STAINED GLASS, stained glass… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Apr 24, 2019 in King William, VA

Sat, Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 15, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Oct 26 - Sun Oct 27

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 23, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 30, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Nov 9 - Sun Nov 10

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 6, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Nov 16 - Sun Nov 17

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Nov 12, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Nov 23 - Sun Nov 24

Established Lightfoot Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. ************************************************************ Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 7:00 AM.... Weather permitting...… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 20, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Jun 8 - Sun Jun 9

Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 6:30 AM.... Weather permitting... Set up fee is: Saturday $20.00 and Sunday $15.00 Please provide own tables... and tent or umbrella to stay out of sun... LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

Sat, Jun 15 - Sun Jun 16

Flea Market - Vendors Wanted 6623 Richmond Road Williamsburg, Va. 23188 LOCATED IN THE LIGHTFOOT ANTIQUE MALL PARKING LOT. Open Every Saturday and Sunday at 6:30 AM.... Weather permitting... Set up fee is: Saturday $20.00 and Sunday $15.00 Please provide own tables... and tent or umbrella to stay out of sun... Military... Moving... Downsizing.. Turn your… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 10, 2019 in Williamsburg, VA

The best list of sales in New Kent

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 1 garage sales in New Kent, Virginia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of New Kent yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around New Kent, Virginia

People found us searching for:
good used furniture for sale, kent county yard sales, community yard sale in new kent, yard sales kent, mre kent community yard sale, gargage sales new kent, va, new Kent county yard sales , new kent garage sales, garage sales new kent, va, yard sales near new kent va, new kent yard sales

Popular Cities In Virginia

All cities in Virginia

Other States