Used Furniture for sale in Neodesha, KS

List
Map
Photos

Neodesha Used Furniture

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Neodesha

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27

Bicycle clothes eliptical electronics household items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Joplin, MO

Wed, Sep 30 - Fri Oct 2

1940s curtain stretchers, tools, VCR, bathroom rug + shower curtain sets, crafts, household items, lamps, battery charger, ladder, books, Route 66 salt/pepper set, clothing, shoes, blankets, Christmas decorations, old hand saws, rake, printer+ink, box of wine glasses, coffeepot, toaster, portable air compressor, material, candles, DVD, CD, cassette tapes,… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Pryor, OK

Fri, Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27

Participating Neighborhoods: Greystone, Tanglewood, Settler's Creek, Twin Creeks, and Deer Run… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 23, 2020 in Owasso, OK

Fri, Oct 9 - Sun Oct 11

This won’t be your typical garage sale. We are selling sports cards & sports memorabilia only. If sports don’t interest you, then this sale won’t either. We have roughly 50,000 cards along with a bunch of sports memorabilia items. We have everything from complete baseball sets from the 80’s, 90’s & today, cards that date back til the 1950s, and… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 24, 2020 in Tulsa, OK

Thu, Oct 1 - Sat Oct 3

Extra nice children, ladies and men’s clothing, shoes, coats, toys, blankets, car seat, collectibles, dolls, nice misc, Men...new field goose decoys, shotgun shells, gun vise, pistol cases, plastic tubs all sizes, fish finder and more!… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Sep 22, 2020 in Wichita, KS

Wed, Sep 23 - Sun Sep 27

Harley Davidson clothing, bike parts, movies, clothes, antiques, music instruments, and home decor! Prices are or best offer unless marked firm… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 23, 2020 in Park City, KS

Sat, Oct 3

Annual sale for neighborhood.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Tulsa, OK

Sat, Sep 26 - Sun Sep 27

baby items, clothes, and lots of Miscellaneous… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 10, 2020 in Bella Vista, AR

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Lots to choose from including tools, household items and more, some lightly used… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Bella Vista, AR

The best list of sales in Neodesha

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Neodesha, Kansas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Neodesha yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Neodesha, Kansas

Popular Cities In Kansas

All cities in Kansas

Other States