Estate sales in Malta, IL

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Malta, IL

Preview of yard sale photos around Malta

Garage sales matching "estate" in Malta

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Thu, Sep 28 - Sat Sep 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 08:57 PM in Oregon, IL

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!! Two Estates and A Store Sale 1160 So. Bradley Lane, Oregon (Off.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 12:59 PM in Stillman Valley, IL

Immaculately maintained vintage collectibles and household wares including: *Koehler bedset with 2 nightstands and tall chest *Clocks *Milk Glass Setting for 8 *Huge Heavy Old Anvil *Rare Antiques and Collectibles *Old Books *Clothes *Dinnerware *Vintage Jewelry *Antique Toys and Old School Desk *Tools/Mechanical Parts *International (IH) and John Deere… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 08:18 PM in Rockford, IL

Estate Sale Saturday September 23 1pm-5pm and Sunday September 24 8am-3pm. Address is 938 Palau.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 22 - Sun Sep 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 04:41 AM in Earlville, IL

Motorized Rascal Scooter, couch and love seat, Bedroom sets, Elect.¬†lift chairs, freezer, Roll top desk, kitchen table w/chairs, hutch, lawn sweeper, extension ladder, old table saw, tool box and much misc. Everything must go! Fri-Sunday Sept 22 - 24 and Sept 29-30 501 N. Main Street, Earlville… → Read More

The best list of sales in Malta

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 61 sale photos and 27 garage sales in Malta, Illinois. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Malta yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Malta, Illinois

Popular Cities In Illinois

All cities in Illinois

Other States

×