Used Furniture for sale in Linden, IN

List
Map
Photos

Linden Used Furniture

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Linden

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 11:53 PM in Lafayette, IN

Pictures are only a part of what we are selling. Furniture, lamps, dishes, decor, holiday items.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 10:01 PM in Lafayette, IN

...., Books, Mens and Womens Clothes, Vases, Vinyl Records, Antiques, Holiday Décor, Furniture, Kitchen.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 01:32 PM in Frankfort, IN

Moving out of state. Furniture, household items, appliances, clothing, records, antiques. Many.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 08:10 AM in West Lafayette, IN

Furniture, Stove, Refrigerators (compact), desks, cabinets, tons of miscellaneous.......We're.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 04:43 PM in West Lafayette, IN

Tv with built in dvd/vhs Tv stand. Nightstand. Tables Ipod/radio/cd stereo Life size fake palm tree lots of toys/books Girls baby clothes 0-6 months baby bumbo activity seat Stuffed animals like new decor Dvds/cds Beer signs Mens clothes Lots of stuff priced to find a new home!… → Read More

Fri, Aug 11 - Sun Aug 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:21 AM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - 80+ YEARS, ANTIQUES, HOUSEHOLD, FURNITURE, JEWELRY, TOOLS, MOWERS...., +++ THIS IS GOING TO BE ANOTHER HUGE SALE! BARN ITEMS, GARAGE, APARTMENT FURNITURE, SHED ITEMS... THEY ALL.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 17 - Sun Jun 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:06 AM in Lafayette, IN

....STATUES, METAL PATIO FURNITURE, SHABBY CHIC COWBOY WEDDING DECORATIONS, TREADMILL, JEWELRY, RECORDS...., KEROSENE HEATER, NICE COLLECTIBLES, ANTIQUE AND VINTAGE FURNITURE..... Lots of items have been sorted....be on tables as usual. Furniture will be covered until more photos are taken, then recovered until day of sale.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 7, 2017 at 10:29 AM in Lafayette, IN

Deck furniture-chairs, rockers, tables, kids rockers, end tables, corn hole game sets, books, toys.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 24 - Sun Jun 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 09:29 AM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - CLEAN 3500 SQ FT HOME FULL: FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD, RUGS, BOOKS....STAYING TO SELL. LOTS OF DECORATOR FURNITURE ITEMS, GORGEOUS ART WORK AND AREA RUGS. NICE DISHES, LOTS.... → Read More

Fri, Jun 16 - Sun Jun 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 09:15 AM in West Lafayette, IN

....COLLECTIBLES, FURNITURE... 200 BOXES FULL OF STUFF!.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 10 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Mar 24, 2017 at 09:05 AM in Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE- FURNITURE, MADAME ALEXANDER DOLLS, TRUCK, LINENS, BEDS, CHAIRS.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 07:01 PM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - CLEAN 3500 SQ FT HOME FULL: FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD,  RUGS, BOOKS....STAYING TO SELL. LOTS OF DECORATOR FURNITURE ITEMS, GORGEOUS ART WORK AND AREA RUGS. NICE DISHES, LOTS.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Linden

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 199 sale photos and 24 garage sales in Linden, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Linden yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Linden, Indiana

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×