Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Lenexa, KS

List
Map
Photos

Lenexa Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Lenexa

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Lenexa

Basic Sales

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 10:23 AM in Overland Park, KS

...., small appliances, electric grill, gardening pots, jewelry, home décor items, bedding, satellite dish.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 08:36 PM in Kansas City, MO

....queen sofa sleeper. Adult female clothes size medium, shoes, lots of jewelry, books, household items.... → Read More

Wed, May 31 - Sat Jun 3
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:00 PM in Overland Park, KS

Clothes women's 10-12, English tea set , jewelry, kids books , belts Decorative items purses.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 10:20 AM in Independence, MO

....- Pottery - Primary Colored Pyrex - Vintage Jewelry - Cedar Chest - Antique Buffet - Vintage Dressers - Tons.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 5, 2017 at 11:23 AM in Grandview, MO

....treasures u can find we have some furniture cloths of all sizes jewelry knick knack glass antiques you and.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Lenexa

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 24 sale photos and 56 garage sales in Lenexa, Kansas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Lenexa yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Lenexa, Kansas

Garage Sale

New sale - 1 hour ago

Popular Cities In Kansas

All cities in Kansas

Other States

×