Used Books for sale in Kempton, IN

List
Map
Photos

Kempton Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Kempton

Garage sales matching "books" in Kempton

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 12:49 PM in Kokomo, IN

Yard sale Friday May 26 From 9am to 3pm. Temptations bakeware, books, girl's jeans and shirts.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 22, 2017 at 01:29 PM in Noblesville, IN

....turtles, melissa and doug), books, games, puzzles, Frames, kids bedding, flat screen computer monitor.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 05:35 PM in Russiaville, IN

....decorating, scrapbooking, fabric, etc). Novels, how-to's, chapter, college books, 3-ring binders and more.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 05:55 AM in Kokomo, IN

...., small furniture, craft items, books and more.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 09:37 AM in Kokomo, IN

....' items, books, collectibles, and more. Sales benefit Edge of Insanity Haunted Attraction, an all.... → Read More

Fri, Jun 9 - Sat Jun 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, May 15, 2017 at 02:35 PM in Fishers, IN

....(10 +) Furniture, baby clothes, books, records, Plus size women's clothing. Men's casual and dress clothing size.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 8, 2017 at 12:09 PM in Noblesville, IN

....doug), books, games, puzzles, Frames, kids bedding, flat screen computer monitor, exercise bar, vera.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Kempton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 3 sale photos and 26 garage sales in Kempton, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Kempton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Kempton, Indiana

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×