Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Indio, CA

List
Map
Photos

Indio Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Indio

Garage sales matching "tools" in Indio

Basic Sales

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 27, 2017 at 02:46 PM in Palm Springs, CA

..... Lots of household items, tools and yard items. Come buy our stuff!.... → Read More

Fri, Apr 28 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 09:07 AM in Cathedral City, CA

....goods, antiques, furniture, clothing, jewelry, tools, Knick Knacks, art, and much more! Also clearing.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 09:17 AM in Palm Springs, CA

....women's clothing, Nintendo tapes, bedding, decorative pillows, tools, cookbooks, books and SO much more.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 29 - Sun Apr 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 11:35 PM in Indio, CA

Hand tools, power tools, compressor, jazzy power chair, heat/massage pads, cameras, Christmas stuff.... → Read More

Thu, Apr 27 - Fri Apr 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 17, 2017 at 09:47 AM in Palm Springs, CA

....reasonable people. Furniture, tools, plants, pots, toys, workout equipment, and more. See you there.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 22 - Sat Apr 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Apr 15, 2017 at 02:45 PM in Palm Springs, CA

....kitchenware, tools, clothing, to even electronics! We will continue to add new items to the list every weekend.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Indio

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 46 sale photos and 33 garage sales in Indio, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Indio yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Indio, California

Garage Sale/Moving Sale

New sale - 11 hours ago

Estate Sale

New sale - 3 days ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×