Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Holly Grove, AR

List
Map
Photos

Holly Grove Vintage Jewelry

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Holly Grove

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Oct 29 - Sun Oct 31

608 E Homan, England, AR Fri-Sat October 29 and 30, 7 AM – 6 PM Sun October 31, 10 AM - ? 2 bedroom sets, small grandfather clocks, living room suite, antique dining set, beginner organ, desks, hobby table with chairs, hard cover books, Mikasa crystal, jewelry, sewing room contents, collectibles (cars, eagles, carousel horses, more), kitchen and bath, ladies… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 18, 2021 in England, AR

Sat, Oct 30

Beds table chairs lamps Mirrors excerise equip clothes shoes curtians bedding hats scarfs odds and ends… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 25, 2021 in Maumelle, AR

Sat, Oct 30

Beds, baby bed and armoire.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 23, 2021 in Germantown, TN

Wed, Oct 20 - Tue Oct 26

Too much for 3 days! Week long sale in house for sale! Cash only No early birds… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 16, 2021 in Hot Springs National Park, AR

Wed, Oct 27 - Sat Oct 30

Three family yard sale… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 21, 2021 in Amory, MS

Sat, Nov 6

High end glassware, china, etc. & collectables.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 25, 2021 in Minden, LA

Fri, Oct 22 - Fri Oct 29

4 family ladies clothes ladies coats Xmas decorations pots and pans tables pillows lots lots more glass table (three tear) lots of stuff… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 20, 2021 in Texarkana, AR

Sat, Oct 23 - Thu Oct 28

A little of everything clothes 25cents picture frames. Pillows,dishes,phone cases , jewelry, hardware ,Halloween mask, dog costumes and scrubs ,much more… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 23, 2021 in Columbus, MS

Sat, Oct 30

Cleaning out storage shed. Multi family. Household items, clothes, shoes, purses. Limited furniture. Two beds (without mattresses) and book shelves. Gun cabinet. Christmas decorations. Toyota wheel covers.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 25, 2021 in Texarkana, TX

Fri, Oct 29 - Sat Oct 30

Lots of goodies Clothes, shoes, furniture, tools, dishes, automotive,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 1, 2021 in Branson, MO

The best list of sales in Holly Grove

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Holly Grove, Arkansas. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Holly Grove yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Holly Grove, Arkansas

Popular Cities In Arkansas

All cities in Arkansas

Other States