Used Clothing for sale in Holbrook, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Holbrook Used Clothing

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Holbrook

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Oct 1 - Fri Oct 2

Some furniture, Candlewick Chrystal, many other items… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 27, 2020 in Mesa, AZ

Sat, Oct 3

Tools, Vintage clothing, clothing, Vintage items, furniture, garden pots (some with plants), lamps, household items, pictures, picture frames, and much more accumulated over 30 years of living in one place.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

We have a variety of items to sell including: -Dresser -Many original oil paintings -Granite slab -Lamps -Home decor Anything we can't fit in the truck we are selling!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Aug 31, 2020 in Gilbert, AZ

Sat, Oct 3

Odds and Ends… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 26, 2020 in Gilbert, AZ

Fri, Oct 16 - Sat Oct 17

Lots of great household items, and guy stuff. 3 of us pooled our stuff together for you shopping pleasure. Some things from a home in North Scottsdale as well. See pictures. A lot more than what is pictured.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 19, 2020 in Tempe, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

house decor, kitchen items, girls accessories and clothes, men's clothing.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

Paradise to Acoma and 41st ave 51st ave. Many homes in the Sunburst farms community will be having sales.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

Furniture, clothes, toys, games and housewares… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

 

Futon Couch With Twin Bed Above

$40
Full size futon, dual purpose. Use as couch, or convert to full size bed. Additional twin bed above. Made from lack metal frame . Futon mattress included. Must pick up and disassemble futon yourself. Pick up location in Linden near Square Dance Hall off Lobe Pine Dam Rd. Pick up date either Friday, May 22 or Saturday, May 23 Price - $40 includes… → Read More

The best list of sales in Holbrook

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Holbrook, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Holbrook yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Holbrook, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States