Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor for sale in Eloy, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Eloy Vintage Clothing, Dresses & Retro Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Eloy

Garage sales matching "vintage" in Eloy

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Mar 7

Lots of furniture and misc household items. We downsized from 2700 to 1800 and have several items we will not be using in the new home.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 6, 2020 in Casa Grande, AZ

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

Two dining room sets, leather recliner, living room couch & over sized chair, tons of dishes, holiday decor and household misc. Priced to sell!!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 2, 2019 in Casa Grande, AZ

Sat, Oct 19

New and used small appliances, ice machine, canopies, shelving, RV stuff, books and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Casa Grande, AZ

Sat, Mar 9

24 Patio Sales from 7 to noon, 3 or 4 open houses from 8 to noon.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 6, 2019 in Casa Grande, AZ

Fri, Sep 20 - Sat Sep 21

Lots of good stuff! Patio furniture, housewares, furniture, camping and rv trailer supplies, Fith wheel hitch, bikes, garden and misc tools, baby stuff, men’s and women’s clothes in great shape, Miss me jeans, pet supplies, jewelry and so much more! Opens at 7 am - noon Friday and Saturday.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 18, 2019 in Casa Grande, AZ

Sat, Aug 10 - Sat Aug 17

Everything must go Deep fryers, Mattresses, Kirby vacuum with all attachments, Clothing, Bedding, Decorations,Bar stools, Camping equipment, Never used Inflatable Canoe, And much more… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Aug 4, 2019 in Queen Creek, AZ

Fri, May 1 - Sat May 2

Excellent Condition home featuring items: * Leather Sofa * Leather Chairs * Oriental Rugs * Dining Table w/leather Chairs * King-Size Bed * Queen-Size Bed * Solid Wood Furniture * TVs * Front Load Washer/Dryer Set * Small Desks * Table Lamps, Mirrors, Decor, Artwork… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 4, 2020 in Queen Creek, AZ

Sat, Dec 7

7am to 2pm Saturday and Sunday.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Dec 5, 2019 in SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ

Sat, Mar 7

Garage sale lots of great stuff. Men's clothes. plus size woman's clothes, housewares. Wedding decor, also have a wedding dress... Christmas decor..… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Mar 2, 2020 in Queen Creek, AZ

The best list of sales in Eloy

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Eloy, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Eloy yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Eloy, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States