Find Antiques for sale in Earp, CA

List
Map
Photos

Earp Antiques

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Earp

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 27 - Sun May 29

Pet carriers, fold-up bed, women’s size 8 shoes, jewelry and much, much more! This is a well stocked house with items that were well cared for.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 19, 2022 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Sat, May 21 - Sun May 22

8 am- 4pm Saturday, May 21 everything MUST go! We have something for everyone!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 20, 2022 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Sun, May 22

Dining room furniture, parlor table and chairs, patio furniture, antique ice box, rugs of all sizes, sewing machine and sewing machine cabinet.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 20, 2022 in Buckeye, AZ

Sat, May 21 - Sun May 22

Tools tools tools clothes purses a bunch of other stuff… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 21, 2022 in Peoria, AZ

Fri, Jun 17 - Sat Jun 18

This is a 2-day Estate Sale, 50% off on Saturday -- but don't wait for half-off, all the best items will be gone! Featured items include: * Scandanavian Red Leather Sofa * Scandanavian Yellow Leather Chair * Unusual Collection of Brass Statuary: Eagle, Elephants, Asian Influence and more! * Collectibles: Limoges, Danbury Mint and more! *… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jan 25, 2022 in Phoenix, AZ

Sat, May 21 - Sun May 22

Tools, home & garden, printers, etc full size oak replica of the Stanley Cup, origami flowers, wood centerpiece, metal roses tables centerpiece… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 17, 2022 in Joshua Tree, CA

Fri, May 20 - Sun May 22

Another great sale! Furniture including a Thomasville bedroom set. Artwork, collectibles, Star Wars millennium falcon, Star Wars AT-AT and much more including G I Joe Cobra Terror Dome and G I Joe USS Flagship Aircraft Carrier and other, at least 15 Geo Trax Fisher Price sets, Drones, Fisher Price Loving family doll house with lot of accessories, Walt Disney… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 18, 2022 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Jun 3

Furniture including bedroom, living room, and dining room sets, decor, electronics, tools, holiday lights and decor, BBQ Grill, kitchenware, bar stools, books, bookcases, and miscellaneous too numerous to mention.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 15, 2022 in Bermuda Dunes, CA

Sat, May 28

Beds, Love seat, Couches, kitchen items, toys. Home furnishing, sliver serving pieces, Pictures.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 9, 2022 in Glendale, AZ

The best list of sales in Earp

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Earp, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Earp yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Earp, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States