Estate sales in Dover, FL

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Dover, FL

Preview of yard sale photos around Dover

Garage sales matching "estate" in Dover

Basic Sales

Wed, Jan 25 - Sat Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 24, 2017 at 12:06 PM in Tampa, FL

CORRECT ADDRESS: 5008 W LINEBAUGH AVE UNIT #1 TAMPA, FL 33624 WED 1/25 11AM-3 THURS 1/26 11AM-3 FRI 1/27 11AM-3 SAT 1/28 9AM-3 50% Off Everything and 75% Off Everything on 2nd Floor Call if directions are needed: 813-500-9308 If you are unable to attend the sale, you may also call if you would like to purchase an item by phone. Phone purchases must… → Read More

Thu, Jan 26 - Sat Jan 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jan 22, 2017 at 12:02 PM in Dade City, FL

3-DAY ESTATE SALE in DADE CITY PACKED LAKE-FRONT HOUSE!!! Everything Has To Go... Appliances.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 01:05 PM in Tampa, FL

Tampa Estate Sales is Tampa Bay's largest estate liquidation company. We have the staff and....equipment to handle any job. We are dedicated to maximizing the value of your estate while ensuring a smooth....and professional estate liquidation. After your estate sale, we will leave your house empty and broom.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 04:36 PM in Lakeland, FL

Half price estate sale . ...One day only.... Dates & Times: Sat, 04 Mar 2017, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Dover

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 573 sale photos and 16 garage sales in Dover, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Dover yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×