Find Antiques for sale in Decatur, AL

List
Map
Photos

Decatur Antiques

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Decatur

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Thu, Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25

5 Family huge yard sale. So many things the name we have furniture, Electronics, tools ,home decor, Justin Adams flower arrangements stuffed animals toys so much much more if you can think of it we will have it I'll start taking more pictures for you you looking for message me jennifermcclure992@gmail.com..… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 7, 2020 in Hazel Green, AL

Fri, Aug 28 - Sun Aug 30

The owner was a collector of nice antiques. There is a huge antique pie safe, gorgeous antique hutches, antique tables, benches, wood working tools, new hot tub, large Christmas décor, antique pool table and just so much more. I will be posting more information and photos as we go through this wonderful home.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 1, 2020 in Columbia, TN

Fri, Jul 24 - Sat Jul 25

Furniture Huge Mirrors Microwave and Cart Tools Antiques Clothes Patio Table/Chairs More… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 21, 2020 in Birmingham, AL

Sat, Jul 18

High quality wood furniture. Antiques and modern designs. Dressers, Beds (King, Queen, Regular), Dining Room Set, Iron, glass and metal lamps… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 12, 2020 in Birmingham, AL

Fri, Jul 17 - Sat Jul 18

Ashley Love Seat, end tables, swivel bar stools, small kitchen appliances, oak cider chest, large wall pictures, dishes, Hallmark Christmas ornaments, outdoor tools, New family games, loads of jeans for women, oak computer desk, gas barbecue grill, kids toys and much misc.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 12, 2020 in Murfreesboro, TN

Thu, Jul 16

Large moving/garage/estate sale. Everything must go. We are blending two households and have duplicates of most household items. Sale includes: furniture, kitchen items, wall art, books, clothes, Knick knacks, vases, toys, and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 10, 2020 in Franklin, TN

Sat, Jul 18

Just moved in... out with the old (but still good) stuff… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jul 11, 2020 in Anniston, AL

Fri, Aug 7 - Sun Aug 9

This home has SO many treasures!! There are vehicles, trailers, farm equipment, juke boxes, musical equipment, Kenwood receiver, Marantz receiver, turn tables, Peavy musical equipment, tools, power tools, gardening items, furniture, curio cabinet, and SO much more. I will post more photos and information as we go through this wonderful home.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 3, 2020 in Kingston Springs, TN

Sat, Jul 11 - Mon Jul 13

Yard Sale with Movies in both CD and Blu-ray, dishes, cups, frames, and furniture… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 10, 2020 in Nashville, TN

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

 

12” Jbl Sub

$125
works perfectly fine, i just don’t need it anymore.… → Read More

 

Diamondback Sorrento Mountain Bike

$300
New used twice perfect condition Call Mary Saint (256)288-6203… → Read More

 

Diamondback Sorrento Mountain Bike

$300
New used twice perfect condition mountain bike… → Read More

The best list of sales in Decatur

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Decatur, Alabama. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Decatur yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Decatur, Alabama

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States