Clifton Garage Sales: Search sales in Clifton, CO

List
Map
Photos

Clifton Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Clifton

Garage sales in Clifton

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Boys and girls clothes, toys, lots of quality items that must go due to downsizing! No junk here!!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 1, 2019 in Fruita, CO

Sat, Oct 5

Garage Sale: Saturday, 10/05, 9am-2pm, Real Antiques and Vintage Items, Victorian-1960s. Dresses, paper, books, tools, photographic, ephemera, 78-records, household, rocks, more, priced to sell. Free stuff. Cash only. 724 Galena Drive, Comstock, Fruita.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Sep 28, 2019 in Fruita, CO

Sat, Jul 13

Multi family yard sale Saturday July 13th from 8:00 to 12:00?? Depending on weather. Lots of great misc items! Boys clothes, baby clothing & items, toys, tools, men/women clothing, furniture, etc....… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 12, 2019 in Fruita, CO

Wed, Aug 7 - Fri Aug 9

Tools, kitchen accessories, clothing, sporting goods and more! Aug 7 and 8 from 8 am to 4 pm Aug 9 8 am to 12 pm… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 in Cedaredge, CO

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Lots of outdoor gear and clothing for hunting, skiing and snowboarding available. Household items, a propane smoker grille, purses and scarves ...… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 9, 2019 in Rifle, CO

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Toys Baby clothes Books Bedding Washer and Dryer Couch Tools Chairs Wheelchair Walker Bags Tent Dolls Trailer… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 15, 2019 in Montrose, CO

Fri, Apr 5 - Sat Apr 6

Tools, garden tools, irrigation pipe, irrigation pump, household items, furniture, antiques, artwork, books, dvds & more. West side of town, across from the Pour House. 9 am - 3 pm, Friday, April 5 & Saturday, April 6.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Mar 28, 2019 in Montrose, CO

Fri, May 17 - Sat May 18

Multiple house items. Workout equipment, clothes, etc… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 16, 2019 in New Castle, CO

Sat, Jun 15

We are moving and will have a lot of great things for sale!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in Gypsum, CO

Fri, Sep 20 - Sun Sep 22

Stacked to the rafters: Tools - new and antique, 5th wheel setup, bike rack, antique desk, sporting equipment, household, BBQ, DVDs, ephemera, jewelry, decor, enameled cast iron, antique yard metal, plus much more, reasonably priced and ready for a new home. The season may be ending with monsoons, but that won’t stop our sale! Multi-family, near the La Plata… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Durango, CO

The best list of sales in Clifton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Clifton, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clifton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clifton, Colorado

People found us searching for:
yard sale clifto co, yard sale in clifton co, clifton co yard sales, yard sales in clifton CO, clifton yard sales

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States