Find Home Garden Decor for sale in Clearwater, FL

List
Map
Photos

Clearwater Garden Decor

Preview of yard sale photos around Clearwater

Garage sales matching "garden" in Clearwater

Basic Sales

Wed, May 24 - Thu May 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 10:09 AM in Tarpon Springs, FL

....products , lights, chemicals, kids and Adult clothes ($1 each) , baskets, games, unique items, garden.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 09:51 AM in Odessa, FL

....or looking for that unusual piece for your home or garden, Always fresh produce available. Collectibles.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 08:44 PM in Lutz, FL

.......EVERYTHING FROM FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES, BOOKS, CLOTHING, SHOES, ELECTRONICS, APPLIANCES, GARDEN POTS.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 01:44 PM in Saint Petersburg, FL

....by Century furniture company, Blue painted bookshelf, Garden seat, Heritage side table with door, Cast metal....rose pattern patio set, Elephant garden seat, French style sofa, French footed roll tufted chaise.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 12:14 PM in Tampa, FL

WHITE WICKER INCLUDES CUSHION $55 BIRD CAGE 24 INCHES TALL BY 14 INCHES WIDE $15 WILL ONLY ANWSER TO PHONE CALLS show contact info… → Read More

Mon, May 22 - Fri May 26
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 18, 2017 at 11:05 PM in Port Richey, FL

...., Appliances, Dishes, Pots, Pans, Electronics, Disco Strode Lights, Gardening Tools, Mechanic Tools, Carpenter.... → Read More

Fri, Jun 9 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 09:22 PM in Tampa, FL

....Garden antiques home Decour lighting tchotchkes storage organizational items kitchen items dishware.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Clearwater

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 69 garage sales in Clearwater, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clearwater yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clearwater, Florida

Garage sale room @ the shabby loft

New sale - 5 minutes ago

MOVING SALE

New sale - 4 hours ago

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×