Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Clayton, CA

List
Map
Photos

Clayton Used Tools & Equipment

Garage sales matching "tools" in Clayton

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 04:14 PM in Richmond, CA

...., etc. Rope Tools Fasteners ,the more you buy the cheaper they get. Bolts, cheaper by the pound. all.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 01:26 PM in San Ramon, CA

...., coffee table, sets of lamps, Barbies in box, costume jewelry + etc. Extension ladders & tools. Ask.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 09:58 AM in Martinez, CA

Appliances, tools, furniture, household goods. 10-4 on Sunday the 22nd..... → Read More

Sat, Jan 21 - Sun Jan 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 09:05 PM in Martinez, CA

....Packed Garage, Filled with Tools, Power & Hand, Grinder, Garden Tools, Tool Boxes, Ladders, Many New.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 10:30 AM in Antioch, CA

*** BRAND NEW ITEMS in original packaging *** Tools - Fishing - Golf - Sports Memorabilia - Crafts.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 20 - Sat Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jan 13, 2017 at 05:46 PM in Orinda, CA

....and accessories Tools Boxed tile, bags of grout Dates & Times: Fri, 20 Jan 2017.... → Read More

Fri, Jan 27 - Sun Jan 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Dec 17, 2016 at 06:51 PM in Walnut Creek, CA

...., garden accessories and gardening tools. Dining table, kitchen table & chairs, 60s storage chests, hutch.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Clayton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 1,026 sale photos and 42 garage sales in Clayton, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clayton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clayton, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×