Estate sales in Claymont, DE

List
Map
Photos

Estate sales in Claymont, DE

Preview of yard sale photos around Claymont

Garage sales matching "estate" in Claymont

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 04:02 PM in Oaklyn, NJ

Everything in the house must be sold. All household items as well as a garage and two sheds. Lots of tools. Lawn and garden. Dressers. coffee table. Bicycle. Kitchen items.… → Read More

Fri, Jan 19 - Sun Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 06:27 PM in Wilmington, DE

MUST SEE ESTATE SALE!!!! 202 Whitby Dr. Wilmington, DE  19803 Friday, January 19th - Sunday.... → Read More

Sat, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 05:56 PM in Newtown Square, PA

FURNITURE: ·         Red Leather Art Deco Arm Chair ·         Pretty Mahogany Round Pedestal Table with Large Claw Feet ·         5 Oak Carved Dining Chairs with North Wind Face Carving ·         Vintage Wrought Iron Plant Stands ·         Wrought Iron Vintage Umbrella Stand ·         Demi Lune Marble Top Console Table with Matching Mirror ·… → Read More

Fri, Feb 23 - Sun Feb 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 05:25 PM in Glenside, PA

COMING SOON… → Read More

Sat, Feb 17 - Sun Feb 18
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 07:54 PM in Philadelphia, PA

COMING SOON … → Read More

Sat, Jan 20 - Sun Jan 21
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 01:05 AM in Wilmington, DE

Huge Baseball Card Collection! Many Unopened  Cards, Sets, Gum Packs Graded SinglesSigned "Michael Crichton" Books (2) One Still Unopened in Box, Other Franklin Library BooksAuthentic L. Hitchcock Chairs (2) Craftsman 2 Stage Snow Blower 8 HP 27"Toro Lawn MowerPioneer PL/12D Turntable, Vintage Motorola Hi-Fi Stereo SystemVintage… → Read More

The best list of sales in Claymont

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 518 sale photos and 7 garage sales in Claymont, Delaware. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Claymont yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Claymont, Delaware

Popular Cities In Delaware

All cities in Delaware

Other States

×