Used Books for sale in Clarks Hill, IN

List
Map
Photos

Clarks Hill Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Clarks Hill

Garage sales matching "books" in Clarks Hill

Basic Sales

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 09:01 AM in Lafayette, IN

....hardback and paperback books 25+ vintage books Yamaha RX496 stereo receiver Yamaha CDC685 CD player Oak.... → Read More

Sun, May 21 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 01:49 PM in Delphi, IN

55" RCA Flat screen TV-$200 2 book shelves $25 for both baby rocking chair $50 Very nice computer.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 04:43 PM in West Lafayette, IN

....lots of toys/books Girls baby clothes 0-6 months baby bumbo activity seat Stuffed animals like new.... → Read More

Fri, Aug 11 - Sun Aug 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 10:21 AM in West Lafayette, IN

....COLLECTIBLE BOOKS 1000'S POST CARDS 1000+ JEWELRY ITEMS.......... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, May 7, 2017 at 10:29 AM in Lafayette, IN

Deck furniture-chairs, rockers, tables, kids rockers, end tables, corn hole game sets, books, toys.... → Read More

Sat, Jun 24 - Sun Jun 25
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Apr 24, 2017 at 09:29 AM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - CLEAN 3500 SQ FT HOME FULL: FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD, RUGS, BOOKS....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES, LINENS, CLOTHES,.................... MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 28 - Sun Jul 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 07:01 PM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - CLEAN 3500 SQ FT HOME FULL: FURNITURE, HOUSEHOLD,  RUGS, BOOKS....OF WONDERFUL BOOKS- ALL GENRES,  LINENS, CLOTHES,....................   MORE PHOTOS AND MASTER LIST CLOSER.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Clarks Hill

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 110 sale photos and 20 garage sales in Clarks Hill, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clarks Hill yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clarks Hill, Indiana

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×