Find Antiques for sale in Clarks Hill, IN

List
Map
Photos

Clarks Hill Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Clarks Hill

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Clarks Hill

Basic Sales

Sat, Jul 22 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 11:37 AM in Lafayette, IN

..... GLASS-TOP PATIO TABLE AND CHAIRS. BARBECUE AND TRAIL BIKE. LIKE NEW. ANTIQUE VERANDA CHAIR. UNDER....ANTIQUE. ANTIQUE 3 DRAWER CLOTHES DRESSER. SALE IS LOCATED AT THE VERY END OF WASHINGTON STREET. CASH ONLY.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 05:32 PM in Frankfort, IN

....Daisy BB Gun Collection,Doll Collection,Silver Coins/Sets,Antiques,Collectables, IITEMS INCLUDING....,Dream Catchers, Large Brass Plumb Bobs,Lots of nice Christmas Items, Toy Train Books, Antique Baby Bed.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 21 - Sun Jul 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 05:31 PM in Lafayette, IN

....donated by board members. Antiques, decorating items, paintings, photographs, light fixtures, and more.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 02:32 PM in Battle Ground, IN

LOTS OF HEAVY, OLD, WOODEN DESKS, BAR STOOLS, CANOES, SHOW CASES WITH GLASS FRONTS, LAWYER BOOKCASES, VINTAGE WOOD CABINETS OR ALL KINDS, RIDING LAWN MOWER AND PULL BEHIND LEAF BAGGER, LOTS OF METAL VINTAGE DECOR... DON'T MISS IT!… → Read More

Thu, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 01:47 PM in West Lafayette, IN

SINCERELY YOURS ESTATE SALE - 80+ YEARS, ANTIQUES, HOUSEHOLD, FURNITURE, JEWELRY, TOOLS, MOWERS.... → Read More

Fri, Sep 8 - Sun Sep 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 07:53 PM in Clarks Hill, IN

....lazy boy furniture, nice antique washstand, chairs, dressers… Very nice pool table already disassembled.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Clarks Hill

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 86 sale photos and 17 garage sales in Clarks Hill, Indiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Clarks Hill yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In Indiana

All cities in Indiana

Other States

×