Used Books for sale in Camp Verde, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Camp Verde Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Camp Verde

Garage sales matching "books" in Camp Verde

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 22 - Sun Jun 23

Everything must go!!! Lots of household items, vintage dishes and glassware. Tools, furniture!!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 in Cottonwood, AZ

Fri, Sep 6 - Sat Sep 7

Huge sale, furniture, bar stools, baskets, antiques, clothes, Christmas decoration, tables, bookcases, nightstands, fireplaces set, shelves, coffee table, pictures, lots of stuff at great prices!!! Take 169 to Foothill to Blueridge to White to Golden View to Gladstone. Watch for signs.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 in Dewey, AZ

Fri, Sep 27 - Sat Sep 28

We are having a multi family garage sale on Friday, September 27th and Saturday, September 28th from 7:30 to 12:00 noon at 2795 S. Butte St, Humboldt 86329. We have cleaned out our storage units, have moved and everything must go. We have tons of items available. Generators, furniture, kitchen items, clothing, vintage dressers, suitcases, bathroom sinks with… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 19, 2019 in Humboldt, AZ

Fri, Sep 13

womens and kids clothes,shoes,jackets,dresses new and used, household items,electronics,carpet shampoo machine,outdoor items, sports collectibles, all kinds of cool stuff. 7a-2p Friday ONLY… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 in Pine, AZ

Sat, Jun 29

ELITE TIMBER RC PLANE, BIKES, NERF GUNS, INVERSION THERAPY TABLE AND MUCH MORE… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 27, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Fri, Aug 16 - Sat Aug 17

Christmas stuff. A lot of Vintage items. Fred Stone, Ivan Anderson; paintings and plates. Dolls, Quilts (vintage), furniture, house hold items, Crystal, washer dryer, refrigerator and freezer, Vintage dinning table. chairs. Plates and plates and plates. Canoe with motor, battery, charger, oars, jackets. Shelving and book shelving; china hutch! corner… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Fri, Sep 13 - Sat Sep 14

Alter flowers, candles, sheppard's hooks, aisle runner, silver pots & creamers, wisteria silks, hanging jars, x-mas craft supplies, silk flowers, candy buffet display trays and large candy jars, signs, decorative boxes, decorated card box, cherry wood box cake display stand, 8- 156"x96" new black tablecloths, misc wedding decor.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 11, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Sat, Oct 5

Furniture , sewing machine, clothes, retail shelves… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Sat, Jun 22

Everything has to go, even the house! Huge garage sale! Furniture, lamps, rugs, kitchen ware, bathroom items, wall art, gardening tools, electronics, TV monitors, speakers, curtains, Christmas decorations, baskets and much more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 19, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

Sat, Jun 22

Yard sale with tools, some camping gear, household goods, Walt Disney Videos, coke bottles etc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

The best list of sales in Camp Verde

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Camp Verde, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Camp Verde yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Camp Verde, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States