Used Furniture for sale in Branchland, WV

List
Map
Photos

Branchland Used Furniture

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Branchland

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jul 10

Stop by our five family annual yard sale. There will be lots of items to choose from at a price you will like.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 10, 2021 in Ashland, KY

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

Bicycles clothing dishes furniture Fenton glassware rocks beautiful colored rocks diabetic the marble factory kitchen table and chairs memory foam mattress brand new chairs so much so many things… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 15, 2021 in Parkersburg, WV

Fri, Jul 9 - Sat Jul 10

Many household items. Multiple families part of garage and yard sale.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 5, 2021 in Lewisburg, WV

Thu, Jun 17 - Sun Jun 20

Please note that to lessen daily crowd size due to the home's floor plan and traffic flow, we will allow early sales on Wednesday, June 16 from Noon until 7:00. No appointment is necessary - just stop in during those hours! Masks are not required if you have been fully vaccinated, but feel free to wear a mask if you choose! Featuring: Two, Mercedes for… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jun 13, 2021 in Circleville, OH

Thu, Jun 17 - Fri Jun 18

Lawn furniture, dresser, old trunks, bed frames, small furniture, much misc... Too much to list...priced to sell. NO EARLY BIRDS PLZ.....… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 15, 2021 in Lancaster, OH

Fri, Jul 2 - Sat Jul 3

We are having our annual yard sale on Friday July 2nd & Saturday July 3rd 8:00am - 5:00pm both days! Watch for neon signs! CHEAP PRICES! Clothing - Women's (S-XL) , men's (L&XL), toddler girls (12mos - 18mos) Shoes - Women's (6.5 - 8) & toddler girls (toddler sizes 4&5) Household items - home decor, bedding, curtains, kitchen,… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jun 15, 2021 in Irvine, KY

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

Estate Sale opens 9:00 am both days, no earlier. No calls nor offers prior to the date of sale. You won't want to miss this. There will be plenty of antiques, collectibles, household items, home decor, furniture, lawn ornaments, and much much more. Whether you collect Milk Glass, Crystal, Antiques, Vintage items, or are just looking for a set of dishes,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, May 24, 2021 in Bethel, OH

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

The old Canal Winchester area of Trine St., Jennings , Kramer , Beaty... 8 AM to 5 PM Friday, June 18 to Saturday, June 19... indoor furniture, outdoor furniture, children’s electronics and toys, children’s decor, double stroller, small appliances, women’s clothing and shoes, children’s clothing, new sunglasses, real oak door, compound bow, trailer, desk and… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jun 3, 2021 in Canal Winchester, OH

Sat, Jun 26 - Sun Jun 27

Huge 3 family Garage sale! Literally something for everyone! Baby stuff Galore! 2 baby rockers, mustang baby walker, baby Breeza formula maker, tons of baby girl clothes! Tons of home wares.. curio cabinet in light wood, new ball canister set, Rocking chair, plant stand, patio furniture,toy box and sooooo much more.... Did I mention we have tons of stuff… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 27, 2021 in Grove City, OH

Fri, Jun 18 - Sat Jun 19

One of the nicest, cleanest, quality tag sales you’ll ever go to! Way too much to list but here are just some of the items; French Provencial oak dining table and 8 chairs, 5’x10’ Persian rug, G.E. 20 cu.ft. Refrigerator (6 months old), marble top foyer table, oil painting, flat screen TVs, beautiful queen Restonic mattress and box springs,Pilates machine,… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jun 14, 2021 in Lexington, KY

The best list of sales in Branchland

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Branchland, West Virginia. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Branchland yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Branchland, West Virginia

Popular Cities In West Virginia

All cities in West Virginia

Other States