Find Collectibles for sale in Black Canyon City, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Black Canyon City Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Black Canyon City

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Black Canyon City

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 23 - Sun Nov 24

Collectible sports dolls Barbies zippo lighter’s and more TY babies , TY cards, Baseball card, Cardinals, DBack 2001 and older stuff, Glass Dolls lots more to much to list… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 20, 2019 in Anthem, AZ

Fri, Sep 6 - Sat Sep 7

Garage sale Moving sale, antiques, Furniture, house hold appliances, nick nacs, jewelry, kids games, and other great finds, Looking to get rid of it. 9/6 and 9/7 7am to 2pm Friday and Sat. We are located off I-17 and Carefree hwy in Desert Hills area (North Phoenix). cross streets are 7th st and cloud road or 16th st and cloud rd. Signs will be posted… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 5, 2019 in Desert Hills, AZ

Sat, Aug 10

Bar stools, Home decor , costume jewelry, automotive manuals, house hold items. Park in front , not on cul de sac… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in Cave Creek, AZ

Sat, Oct 19

~Huge Community Yard Sale~ Disney & Star Wars Items Paintball Gear, Comics, Kids Toys, Video Games, Beanie Babies, DVD's, Puzzles Electronics: Router, Laptop, Camcorder, iPhone 10 Women's Clothing, Shoes, Purses Baby & Toddler Clothes Kitchen Items: Air Fryer, New Crockpot, Shot Glasses, Princess House Glassware Furniture: Computer Desk,… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Apr 27

Saturday April 27 from 7:00am - 2:00pm Sonoran Commons Community Yard Sale Located on southwest corner of Sonoran Desert Dr & North Valley Parkway (behind Circle K gas station) Take I-17 North to Sonoran Desert Dr exit. Head east and take first right on N 26th Glen. Furniture Clothing Bluetooth Speaker - new in box Beanie Babies Housewares &… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 12, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Sun, Mar 24

Kids kitchen, motorcycle helmet, ice skates, shoes, kids cloths, house items, camera, kids bike and more.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Mar 23, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Fri, May 3 - Sat May 4

Numerous household items, saguaro skeletons, plants, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Apr 30, 2019 in Carefree, AZ

Sat, Oct 26

Furniture, window blinds, shades and treatments. 43 inch flat screen TV and stand. Over the range mircowave, only one year old. Lots and lots of household items.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 21, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Nov 9

Moving and everything needs to go! Living room furniture Kitchen glassware Electronics Patio sets… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

The best list of sales in Black Canyon City

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Black Canyon City, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Black Canyon City yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Black Canyon City, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States