Find Antiques for sale in Balm, FL

List
Map
Photos

Balm Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Balm

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Balm

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 09:57 PM in Tampa, FL

Huge sale full of oil paintings & signed and numbered pieces and antiques and modern art and.... → Read More

Sat, May 27 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 08:29 AM in Riverview, FL

....heirlooms antiques, furniture tools,and more everything must go one day only. 10110 US 301..... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Mon May 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 05:01 PM in Ellenton, FL

....Store Antique Mall in Ellenton. The sale starts Friday and goes until Memorial Day. My booth sale.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 01:11 PM in Greater Carrollwood, FL

Antique and vintage furniture-1940's child's table and chairs, high chair, metal bed; china.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 04:26 PM in Valrico, FL

Antique furniture pieces, Ralph Lauren men's med shirts (pressed), Lg Polo golf shirts, glassware.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 05:06 PM in Lakeland, FL

....collectibles, many antiques and vintage items. Mobile scooter , Books , Records, Rattan furniture , Silver.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 12:17 PM in Tampa, FL

Sunday May 21 from 8 a.m. to Noon Among the many items from estate: - Antique twin bed - over.... → Read More

Fri, Jun 9 - Sun Jun 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 16, 2017 at 09:22 PM in Tampa, FL

....Garden antiques home Decour lighting tchotchkes storage organizational items kitchen items dishware....antiques contemporary furniture collectibles oddities pillows blankets animal accessories small amount.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Balm

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 59 sale photos and 55 garage sales in Balm, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Balm yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Balm, Florida

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States

×