Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Baker, LA

List
Map
Photos

Baker Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Baker

Garage sales matching "tools" in Baker

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 08:35 AM in Zachary, LA

Just moved! Mowers, furniture, tools, sports equipment, large rugs, fridge, ect.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 27, 2017 at 07:27 AM in Baton Rouge, LA

LOTS for sale. China, pool table, tools, books, glassware, furniture and MUCH more!!!.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 26, 2017 at 08:25 PM in Walker, LA

..../ Picnic table. Also have hhitems clothes. not alot of clothes. Honda goldwing fishing stuff some tools.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 05:34 PM in Denham Springs, LA

Garage Sale Lots of chothing, tools, furniture Friday. 7 am -Until Saturday 7am -Until 9889.... → Read More

Wed, May 24 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, May 23, 2017 at 05:37 PM in Denham Springs, LA

....STORAGE RACKS, TOOLS,LAMPS, MIRRORS, KNICK-KNACKS,DOLL HOUSE VACUUM CLEANERS,DINING ROOM CHAIRS ,FURNITURE.... → Read More

Fri, May 26 - Sun May 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, May 20, 2017 at 11:55 AM in Baton Rouge, LA

Large garage sale. Furniture, tools, and misc items. Friday 05/26/2017-Sunday 05/28/2017 8:00am.... → Read More

Thu, May 25 - Sat May 27
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 03:20 PM in Central, LA

...., Burner- Tools- New P. Washer-Pots Pans- Books- Collectable 78 Albums-New Fire Place Log Insert-Linens.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Baker

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 41 sale photos and 44 garage sales in Baker, Louisiana. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Baker yard sales every week.

Popular Cities In Louisiana

All cities in Louisiana

Other States

×