Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Bagdad, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Bagdad Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Bagdad

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Bagdad

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Mar 15 - Sat Mar 16

100's of NEW Spring& Summer fashion for women. -Blouses ,shorts, pants, shoes, @ $6 OR MIX AND MATCH 2 FOR $10. All sizes.The accessories $2-$10, Handbags start @ $10. Also,there are many items of Home Decor. 80% off Retail.… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Mar 10, 2019 in Congress, AZ

Sun, May 26 - Mon May 27

A-Z Desert Mountain Estate Sale ~ Jen And Ken's Family team has been working on another local estate sale. Come Join US in the morning or afternoon for some warm Family-FUN & Good Pricing on estate items! _____________ MAY Day(s): Sat 25th , Sun 26th, Mon 27th Time: 9am - 2pm % OFF: 25-50 Address: 1803 Phillips Circle, Prescott, AZ… → Read More

Posted on Sat, May 25, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Sat, May 4 - Sun May 5

Tons of Quality Brand-Name stuff at low low prices. Lots of items for a dollar or LESS! Over 100 pieces of Miche purse inventory Over 500 pieces of quality brand-name women's wear. BabyLock Serger Cricut Cutter Trek Bicycle Standing Balance Scale Small appliances, Toaster Oven Crafting Supplies Cook Books, Video Games, DVS, etc. Portable Hard Drives… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 2, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Fri, Oct 4 - Sat Oct 5

Milk glass vases, candy dishes, baking dishes, plates and then some pink depression glass dishes and plates. Amber depression glass large bowl with player. New crock pots and George foremen with bun warmer on top. Kids DVDs Baseball can banks. Quilters and crafty lovers come check out material and brand new large sheets for the back side of quilts. Large… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Thu, Sep 12 - Fri Sep 13

Lots of tools… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Sep 12, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Fri, Mar 6

Lots of items. Big sale starts at 7:00 am and ends at noon.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Mar 4, 2020 in Prescott, AZ

Fri, Jul 12 - Sat Jul 13

Variety of vintage items including a pair of Pioneer Speakers, Model CS 801; Mid century lamps, table, rockers, wing chair, couch Household items, nik naks, Outdoor items, books, classic music cassettes; framed pictures. Worth checking out!!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jul 10, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Sat, Jun 22

Yard sale with tools, some camping gear, household goods, Walt Disney Videos, coke bottles etc… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 21, 2019 in Prescott, AZ

Fri, Apr 19 - Sun Apr 21

collectibles, plants,books and many other household items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Apr 19, 2019 in Chino Valley, AZ

Sat, Oct 5

Furniture , sewing machine, clothes, retail shelves… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 3, 2019 in Prescott Valley, AZ

The best list of sales in Bagdad

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Bagdad, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Bagdad yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Bagdad, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States