Find Antiques for sale in Bagdad, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Bagdad Antiques

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Bagdad

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, Oct 2 - Sun Oct 4

Community Yard Sale-Mountain Vista Ranch Community Surprise, Arizona Reems Road and Bell Road Friday 10/2/2020-7am to 2pm Saturday 10/3/2020-7am to 2pm Sunday 10/4/2020-7am to 2pm… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Surprise, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Have many household items for sale. Area rugs (8x10), dishes, Budweiser horse figurines. 12 place setting of Pfaltzgraff dinnerware. Tv stands, chairs, dining room set with matching buffet. Lot of kitchen items .… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Sun City West, AZ

Thu, Sep 24 - Sun Sep 27

Serta Queen size Electric bed GOLF CART 1987 Yamaha (Gas) Refrigerator, Washer and Dryer Liv. Rm. and Dining Rm. furniture, Lamps Awesome 76" x 46" Solid wood dining table with 8 tan suede cushioned chairs and a bench. Round Dining/Game table w/ 6 chairs Rollaway Bed Office Items Dishes, Glassware, Utensils, Small Kitchen Appliances, pots and… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 16, 2020 in Sun City, AZ

Fri, Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27

Lots ofstuff… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 25, 2020 in Bullhead City, AZ

Fri, Oct 2 - Sat Oct 3

Bed Frames, Organizational Storage Containers, clothing, Electronics, Kitchen Saturday and Sunday 7-11… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Buckeye, AZ

Fri, Sep 25 - Sun Sep 27

Lots if kids toys ranging from infant to toddler. Some clothing too. Amazing deals! Come check it out! Tell your friends!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 21, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

house decor, kitchen items, girls accessories and clothes, men's clothing.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Fri, Oct 9 - Sat Oct 10

Furniture, clothes, toys, games and housewares… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 20, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Sat, Oct 10

Paradise to Acoma and 41st ave 51st ave. Many homes in the Sunburst farms community will be having sales.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 14, 2020 in Glendale, AZ

Recently posted items for sale from Snaplist.com

 

Tread Mill

$100
Pro-Form treadmill with flip up to save space. Has pre-programed selections for a variety of workouts. Can plug in your IPAD or phone for music or movie watching while you workout.… → Read More

The best list of sales in Bagdad

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site in Bagdad, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Bagdad yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Bagdad, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States