Used Furniture for sale in Avondale, AZ

List
Map
Photos

Avondale Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Avondale

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Avondale

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Fri, May 24 - Sat May 25

Friday and Saturday ( 05/24-25/19) 7am -Noon Two homes moving sale! 909 and 912 West Avalon Drive Campus Vista Historic Neighborhood in Phoenix. Nearest cross streets 7th ave. and Thomas Rd. 912… → Read More

Posted on Tue, May 21, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Jul 5

https://limpets.org/spider-man-far-from-home-2019-full-watch-online-free-123movies-hd… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 5, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Fri, Jul 12

WOODDALE VILLAGE #2003 2 Large Matching Sofa's with 1 Reclining lounge in each sofa. 2 End tables; High back sitting chair; 2 round back sitting chairs, Octagon wood end table with doors; Matching end table with shelf & drawer. 3 section wood Book cases w/ pull down door and 2 opening side by side doors. Large Table Lamp. 1 2-Drawer heavy… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jul 7, 2019 in Sun City, AZ

Sat, May 18

Moving sale located INSIDE. Everything must go. ALL reasonable offers will be accepted. Recliner King bed and storage headboard Curio cabinet Corner desk Grill Kitchen items Books And lots more!… → Read More

Posted on Wed, May 15, 2019 in Peoria, AZ

Sat, Jul 27

Kid's toys, large furniture, books, clothing, electronics… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jul 26, 2019 in Glendale, AZ

Sun, Apr 28

Saturday 4/27 at 7am and continues to Sunday 7/28. Everything Must go. Come make an offer. Lots of items need to go. Tools, Woman's clothes, Kitchen Items, Washer & Dryer, Refridgerator, Lawn tools, Vehicle, 2004 Chevy Silverado lifted.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 27, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

Sat, Oct 19 - Sun Oct 20

awesome jewelry,kids toys,collectibles,turquiose show pieces,ammo,s.l.u.'s,hockey items and auto's,hot wheels of all kinds,jordan shoes and others,dolls,coins,star wars items action and voice sound,light up sabers,pops,non sport cards vw trike and lots more,must see… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Peoria, AZ

Wed, Jun 5 - Thu Jun 6

Follow the Flourescent Pink Signs... Mid-Century Sears Silvertone Walnut Stereo/FM-AM Radio Phonograph console #3075; LP albums; Patio Table w/tile top & 6 swivel/rocking chairs; Glass Table Top fire pit w/metal tank box & covers; LG Portable Air Cond. #LP1217GSR w/remote; Vintage Talavera pieces; Rare 'Signature by Debbie Segura' ceramic… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 30, 2019 in Sun City West, AZ

Sat, Oct 19

various items to include clothing, household, toys, and computer items… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 18, 2019 in Peoria, AZ

Sat, Nov 2 - Sun Nov 3

Baby clothes sizes 3m - 24 m, toys, home goods, etc.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 30, 2019 in Phoenix, AZ

The best list of sales in Avondale

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Avondale, Arizona. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Avondale yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Avondale, Arizona

Popular Cities In Arizona

All cities in Arizona

Other States