Find Antiques for sale in Artesia, CA

List
Map
Photos

Artesia Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Artesia

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Artesia

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Fri, Feb 28 - Sun Mar 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

..... - antiques - furniture - bikes - tools - electronics - dishes - flat wear - Halloween decor - clothes Hope.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 21, 2020 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Everything must go. Antiques, Furniture, paintings, miscellaneous items.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Feb 21, 2020 in Santa Ana, CA

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....Kingsbridge China Franciscan Desert Rose China Salem House White Pine Hutch Silverware Antiques.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 20, 2020 in Long Beach, CA

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Baby items, kitchen items, bedding, tools, electronics, books, antiques, complete Victorian Doll.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 19, 2020 in Cypress, CA

Sat, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 23
Remove sale from Add sale to route

THIS WEEKEND !i! February 22 and 23 9:00 am to 3:00 pm. Furniture, antiques, Vintage Toys.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 15, 2020 in Anaheim, CA

Sat, Feb 29 - Sun Mar 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Blow out estate: Lakewood, 2002 Nissan Sentra, antiques, chinese, collectibles, washer/dryer.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Feb 2, 2020 in Lakewood, CA

The best list of sales in Artesia

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 53 sale photos and 46 garage sales in Artesia, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Artesia yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Artesia, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States