Used Books for sale in Antelope, CA

List
Map
Photos

Antelope Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Antelope

Garage sales matching "books" in Antelope

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Jun 8

Patio furniture, treadmill, camping equip, office supplies. Lots of tools, picture frames, bookshelves, servingware. Wide assortment, terrific deals. Sat 8-2. NO EARLY BIRDS.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Jun 5, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Aug 31 - Mon Sep 2

Holiday Yard sale with lots of great stuff!We will open 8 AM Sat, Sun, and Mon and will stay open as long as we have customers -- or 2 PM if no one there by that time. I am unable to answer questions about items for sale as I am using the computer at the library. Mine, unfortunately, died. We hAVE: TOOLS AND HARDWARE, LAMPS (BOTH FREE STANDING AND… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Aug 28, 2019 in Lincoln, CA

Fri, Aug 2 - Sat Aug 3

I have a large list of the items we'll be selling on the Gold Country Craigslist and the Sacramento C/L. Come take a look. 2 miles off HWY 193.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Jul 29, 2019 in Newcastle, CA

Sat, Mar 30

Clearing out the garage. Everything must go! 2 hours only this Saturday! Lots of baby and kids clothes, books, toys, etc., kitchen items, miscellaneous. Almost everything $1 or less!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Apr 27 - Sun Apr 28

Furniture, Household Decor, Sporting Goods, Clothes, Toys El Dorado Hills, California MULTI FAMILY GARAGE SALE Saturday 4/27 and Sunday 4/28 9am-1pm Platt Circle in El Dorado Hills… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 25, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Sep 21

Miscellaneous furniture, clothing, and household decor.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 20, 2019 in El Dorado Hills, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Collective items with friends There's something for everyone **Everything must go**… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in West Sacramento, CA

Sat, Aug 10 - Sun Aug 11

Lots of outdoor stuff. Pots, garden tools, random tools, trinkets, and knick knacks. Selling craft business supplies. Stamps, punches, paper, cricut, cutting tools. Preteen and teen size girls clothes and women’s clothes. Books, furniture, and on and on and on!!!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 8, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jun 8

NEW toys, clothes, shoes and used items too. Books, side table, lamps, pillows and other household items. Lots of NEW costumes too!… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

Sat, Jun 29 - Sun Jun 30

dates saturday 2019-06-29 sunday 2019-06-30 start time: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm I have all kinds of Things that will be sold at my yard sale include; Vinyl Records Books Houseware Antiques Men and Women Clothing Comics Collectibles Sports Cards Coins Etc Come check it out, I’ll be out by 7 am on Saturday and Sunday (28-29th)… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 29, 2019 in Sacramento, CA

The best list of sales in Antelope

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 4 garage sales in Antelope, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Antelope yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Antelope, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States