Used Clothing for sale in Angels Camp, CA

List
Map
Photos

Angels Camp Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Angels Camp

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Angels Camp

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sat, Nov 9 - Mon Nov 11

HUNDREDS OF ITEMS, MANY FREE… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Nov 8, 2019 in Valley Springs, CA

Sat, Sep 7

Sport equipment for softball & baseball, snow ski boots, waterski, life jackets, golf bag, youth ATV chest protectors, youth motorcycle boots, a few bicycles & ATV helmets, youth bicycle helmets, weighted exercise ball & bands. Misc items such as Aquarium tank, photo frames, artwork, elementary school grade flash cards, educational games/puzzles,… → Read More

Posted on Sun, Sep 1, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Sat, Sep 28

Furniture, Tools, Home Decor, Holiday Decorations, Dishes and Small Appliances - MORE!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 23, 2019 in Sutter Creek, CA

Sat, Jun 8

Garage sale, one day only, Saturday, June 8, 7:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.. Bike for sale: Specialized Langster Single Speed/Fixed Gear, approximately 21" or 53 cm., fixed or freewheel flip-flop hub, full brakes, toe clips, excellent condition-$300 (see pic). Instruments: miscellaneous stringed instruments (guitars, electric basses, banjos, a Kay mandolin)… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 7, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Fri, Aug 9 - Sun Aug 11

Furniture, Knickknacks, pictures… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Aug 9, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Fri, Oct 4 - Sun Oct 6

All the money earned at this yardsale will go towards their school trips next year. We will have woman clothes, some small pieces of furniture, Christmas decor, purses, tall standing jewelry box and much more. Please come see us.… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Sep 30, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Sat, Jun 22

Yard sale Oakdale California Saturday 6-22 Only 8:30 AM… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Jun 22, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Fri, May 24

You name it, we have it! Lots of new Window Blinds, Shades and Curtain Rods. New tempered glass Chair Mat. Nascar Collectibles, Sports Cards & Programs, Jewelry Hummel Ornaments & much more!… → Read More

Posted on Thu, May 23, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Fri, Jul 19 - Sat Jul 20

25 years of stuff has to to go! lots of fishing supplies, reloading stuff, cut glass figures, Scuba stuff, spear guns and much more.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Jul 18, 2019 in Oakdale, CA

Sat, Jul 6 - Sun Jul 7

Everything must go. Beds, dressers, gardening supplies, couches, fridge, kitchen supplies, entertainment center, keyboard, .... you name it! Free stuff too… → Read More

Posted on Tue, Jul 2, 2019 in Escalon, CA

The best list of sales in Angels Camp

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 0 garage sales in Angels Camp, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Angels Camp yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Angels Camp, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States