Used Books for sale in American Canyon, CA

List
Map
Photos

American Canyon Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around American Canyon

Garage sales matching "books" in American Canyon

 

No sales found matching your criteria.

Try removing some filters on the left side of this page. Or you can increase your search distance.

Extended Sales

 

Below are sales from nearby areas.

Sun, Oct 13

Everything must go!! Accumulation of over 30 years of... Sporting goods (baseball, electric golf caddy, and umpire gear, etc.), fishing, camping, and paintball equipment. Little Indian kids electric motorcycle, RC Cars, vintage model kits, and board games. Books, designer clothes, and misc. household items. Vintage Stereo equipment and records.… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Sep 4, 2019 in Martinez, CA

Sat, Nov 16

Tons of Bay Area sports memorabilia, loads of Raiders items, household items, craft items, holiday decor, shoes, clothes, tools lots of albums, movies, furniture and much, much more!!!… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Nov 9, 2019 in Richmond, CA

Fri, Apr 12 - Sat Apr 13

Friday and Saturday. April 12 and 13 Plants, succulents, organic vegitables, house plants and palms . Brand new purses and bags. Furniture, household furnishings. Clothes. Truck boxes. TOOLS ON SATURDAY ONLY.… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Apr 11, 2019 in Pacheco, CA

Sat, May 4 - Sun May 5

Antiques: O'Keefe & Merritt Red Stove from the 1940s Old Wooden Lugs & Boxes Child's Morris Chair in Original Finish Piano Bench in Original Finish Wooden Highchair Dolls from 1950s & Related Items Oak & Brass Tripod Antique Washboard Antique Baby Mobile Antique Camcorder Kitchen: New Chinaware New Serving Sets New Toaster Oven… → Read More

Posted on Fri, May 3, 2019 in Sonoma, CA

Sat, Jun 15

Garage sale located on 654 12th street. It will be from 10 am to 2 pm. There will be boys and girls toys, girls clothes, strollers, board games, books, and stuffed animals. There will be WWE toys, bobbleheads, lots of sports cards, and autographed sports memorabilia.… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jun 14, 2019 in Richmond, CA

Sat, Oct 5

Huge sale with lots of CLEAN and nice QUALITY clothing! Adult clothing going for $3 a piece, infant .50 cents a piece Many items selling for less than $5! Babies Brands: Carter's, The Gap, Aden and Anais, Old Navy, MOBY Wraps Men's Dress Clothing Brand: Banana Republic Women's Brands: Variety purchased from Nordstrom, Plus lots of Maternity… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Sep 27, 2019 in Richmond, CA

Sat, Mar 30

Garage Sale Saturday & Sunday March 30 & 31 10:AM to 2:PM Vintage :: Contemporary 18 Rowe Ranch Drive, Novato, CA 94949 – Ignacio Blvd, Palmer, to 18 Rowe Ranch Drive Vintage & Contemporary Glass Art / Limited Edition on Canvas Quality Car Cover 4-Door Sedan Fabric & Sewing Woven Boxes & Baskets Cookbooks Women’s Clothing, Shoes &… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 in Novato, CA

Sat, Nov 23

8:00 to 1:00 Saturday, November 23 693 Francis Drive, Lafayette Computer desks and printer Queen bed with frame Sofa and chairs Crystal and Glassware Home Decor - some vintage Small appliances (Keurig, Food Processor, Soda Stream, and more) Pots and Pans and kitchen utensils Antique ladder back/cane chair Antique end table Tools Lamps Linens, some vintage… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 20, 2019 in Lafayette, CA

The best list of sales in American Canyon

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 0 sale photos and 2 garage sales in American Canyon, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of American Canyon yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around American Canyon, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States