Community yard sales in Altoona, FL

List
Map
Photos

Community yard sales in Altoona, FL

Preview of yard sale photos around Altoona

Garage sales matching "community" in Altoona

Basic Sales

Thu, Feb 28 - Sat Mar 2
Remove sale from Add sale to route

.....28. Lake Francis Community Sale is Saturday March 2nd. There will be a lot of yard sales in the community.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 20, 2019 in Tavares, FL

The 2nd Annual East and West DeBary Plantation Community Yard Sale will be happening February 23rd.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 19, 2019 in Debary, FL

Community Wide Garage Sale Bonnybrook Neighborhood The Villages Florida Saturday, February 23, 2019.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Feb 12, 2019 in Lady Lake, FL

Come on By to Shop from Our Current Homeowners and to Tour our Model Home!… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Feb 11, 2019 in Fruitland Park, FL

Park-wide sale, many homes participating. Bring a truck, bring a trailer as we certainly will have something you need or can't live without. Assortment of various tools, wheelbarrow, gas grill, lawn spreader. Lazy boy rocker recliner, gorgeous oval glass top coffee table w/2 matching glass top end tables. 7' x 8' area rug w/palm trees, lots… → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 in Wildwood, FL

Fri, Feb 22 - Sun Feb 24
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....do we do REMOTE SALES, you ask?  Well, there are a number of community residential properties in Lake, Marion.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 in Belleview, FL

....SALES, you ask?  Well, there are a number of community residential properties in Lake, Marion, Sumter.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 in Belleview, FL

Fri, Mar 15 - Sun Mar 17
Remove sale from Add sale to route

...., there are a number of community residential properties in Lake, Marion, Sumter and Alachua counties with.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 in Belleview, FL

Fri, Mar 8 - Sun Mar 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

....a number of community residential properties in Lake, Marion, Sumter and Alachua counties with Homeowners.... → Read More

Posted on Sun, Jan 27, 2019 in Belleview, FL

Cafe open during sale. Coffee, Donuts, lunch items. 50/50 tickets and raffle tickets for a variety of items..… → Read More

Posted on Fri, Jan 11, 2019 in Leesburg, FL

The best list of sales in Altoona

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 101 sale photos and 46 garage sales in Altoona, Florida. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Altoona yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Altoona, Florida

Yard Sale

New sale - 3 hours ago

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States