Vintage, Used & Antique Jewelry for sale in Afton, MN

List
Map
Photos

Afton Vintage Jewelry

Preview of yard sale photos around Afton

Garage sales matching "jewelry" in Afton

Basic Sales

Fri, Aug 10 - Sat Aug 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 12:20 PM in Apple Valley, MN

...., Housewares, Jewelry, Linens, Office Equipment, Seasonal, Sporting Goods, Tools, Toys, Children’s Clothing.... → Read More

Sat, Jul 21 - Sun Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 05:15 AM in Stillwater, MN

....A to Z!! Find antiques, household, furniture, garden art, clothing, tools, sports, jewelry, collectibles.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Jul 19, 2018 at 01:06 PM in Minneapolis, MN

Bikes Crib Golf clubs Clothes ALL sizes Jewelry Tools Baby stuff Toys Scrapbookers paradise.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 27 - Sat Jul 28
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Jul 18, 2018 at 09:53 AM in Eagan, MN

....Jewelry (some antique) Household items Misc. This sale needs to be experienced to appreciate the great.... → Read More

Fri, Jul 20 - Sun Jul 22
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Jul 17, 2018 at 10:23 PM in Apple Valley, MN

....• Jeans • Coats • Watches & Jewelry • Men’s Clothing • Kids Clothing • Pajamas • Headphones • General.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Afton

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 17 sale photos and 28 garage sales in Afton, Minnesota. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Afton yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Afton, Minnesota

Popular Cities In Minnesota

All cities in Minnesota

Other States

×