Find Collectibles for sale in Westport, CT

List
Map
Photos

Westport Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Westport

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Westport

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Thu, Dec 8, 2016 at 08:52 AM in White Plains, NY

....Home, Baby, Holiday + Home decor ** Lots of collectibles and vintage too! Come one, come all....Accessories, shoes, scarfs, handbags, jewelry, gloves, electronics, household, collectibles, small furnishings.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 08:25 PM in White Plains, NY

...., office and dining room furniture. bedding. Collectibles, artwork, lots of dishes and kitchenware, china.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 11:32 PM in Huntington, NY

....collectibles) Vintage Linens and Sewing Notions (tablecloths, buttons, kitchen towels, fabric) Vinyl Records.... → Read More

Fri, Dec 9 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 10:26 PM in Fairfield, CT

VERY LARGE TOWN HOUSE Furniture & Furnishings Collectibles Kitchenware Art, paintings, prints....... Tools Butterfly collectibles Judaica, Brass, Silver & Ceramics Collection of Art Glass Paper Weights....of costume from 60's Large Collection of Spawn Figurines Office Supplies Computer Multi-function printer.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 10:16 AM in Saint James, NY

....Collectables,Table Linens, Small Appliances, Clothing, Holiday China, Gold Flat Ware, Christmas Decorations.... → Read More

Thu, Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Nov 29, 2016 at 09:43 PM in Stamford, CT

....COLLECTION OF CHARACTER MUGS & A HUGE HOARD OF IRISH KNITTED WOOL SWEATERS Dates & Times: Thu, 08 Dec 2016.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Westport

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 183 sale photos and 35 garage sales in Westport, Connecticut. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Westport yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Westport, Connecticut

Popular Cities In Connecticut

All cities in Connecticut

Other States

×