Used Tools & Equipment for sale in Penn Valley, CA


Penn Valley Used Tools & Equipment

Preview of yard sale photos around Penn Valley

Garage sales matching "tools" in Penn Valley

Basic Sales

Posted on Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 01:35 PM in Grass Valley, CA

...., stereoscopes, very early TV's and radios, oscilloscope, Edison wax recordings, hundreds of books, tools, horse.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 09:04 AM in Yuba City, CA

....8 am to 4 pm. 1460 Lincoln Rd. Yuba City Ca. Antiques, tools, nice furniture, desk, china hutch, sofas, king size....with plow and tiller attachments. Tools. Organ, guitar, dressers, linens, Christmas, all the usual.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Oct 27, 2016 at 07:48 AM in Auburn, CA

...., vintage items, office chair, records, linens, some tools, printer, camera, storage containers, kitchen and.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 26, 2016 at 05:45 PM in Auburn, CA

...., kitchen and bathroom items, nic nacks, some tools, clothing, storage containers, safe, and much much more.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 29 - Sun Oct 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 25, 2016 at 02:59 PM in Newcastle, CA

8am-2pm Saturday and Sunday October 29,30 Furniture including bookcases desk; shop tools; RC trucks.... → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 03:43 PM in Lincoln, CA

QR Code Link to This Post Christmas decorations, dishes,glassware, framed art, tools, candles.... → Read More

Tue, Nov 22 - Tue Nov 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 12:32 PM in Grass Valley, CA

....paints pencils & tools. plus household & kitchen contents, some furniture & clothing. Large new rolling....MacTools tool chest. Clothes, shoes . Motorsports bikes & gear..... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 10:44 AM in Lincoln, CA, golf clubs..... → Read More

Thu, Oct 27 - Sun Oct 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 11, 2016 at 09:44 AM in Lincoln, CA

....Gadgets *Luggage *Oval Mirror *Desk *Keller Ladder *Edger *Yard Tools *Golf Clubs *Picture.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Penn Valley is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 136 sale photos and 18 garage sales in Penn Valley, California. offers you the best list of Penn Valley yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Penn Valley, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States