Find Antiques for sale in Malibu, CA


Malibu Antiques

Preview of yard sale photos around Malibu

Garage sales matching "antiques" in Malibu

Basic Sales

Posted on Tue, Oct 25, 2016 at 02:10 AM in Culver City, CA

....Baldwin Ave Culver City Fashion Designer and Antique Collector are having a yard sale! What we have..../Blueray • Nic Nacs • Antique Items • Home decor • Pet clothing, toys & supplies also Pet-A-Potty.... → Read More

Sat, Oct 29 - Sun Oct 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Oct 23, 2016 at 11:46 PM in Thousand Oaks, CA sets, serving pieces, glass drinking sets, assorted barware, antique wine glasses, collectable...., 100 years old + antique ball and claw dining table and chairs with chairs with original needlepoint.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 02:53 AM in Los Angeles, CA

....! Antique Magazine Holder- $15 Red LoveSeat Sleeper (with pull out bed)- $50 (Has some stains on cushions....(Like New)- $30 Cream Antique Candle Holders- $20 for both or $13 Each Wine Cork Frame 13"x32"(3ft.... → Read More

Sun, Nov 13 - Mon Nov 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Sep 19, 2016 at 02:51 PM in Los Angeles, CA

Estate sale being held in 2 storefront shops on Van Nuys Blvd. in Van Nuys, CA. Find antique items.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Mon Oct 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Feb 6, 2015 at 06:25 PM in Los Angeles, CA

....". NoREASONABLEOFFER will be turned down. This is an 8000 sqft store/warehouse full of antiques, all kinds.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Malibu is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 124 sale photos and 44 garage sales in Malibu, California. offers you the best list of Malibu yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Malibu, California


New sale - 2 days ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States