Find Collectibles for sale in Los Altos, CA

List
Map
Photos

Los Altos Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Los Altos

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Los Altos

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 07:15 AM in Menlo Park, CA

....treasured collections from her childhood. When you enter her home you will feel the warmth and love for her.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 08:54 AM in Saratoga, CA

....Modern Mad Men Style Barware, Coffee & Tea Serving Pieces, And Many One-Of-A-Kind Collectibles From....Camera Collection; Graflex, Kodak, Polaroid, Bicycles;Schwinn, Giant, and Murray Large.... → Read More

Sat, Dec 10 - Sun Dec 11
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Dec 4, 2016 at 07:48 AM in Santa Clara, CA

Xmas pass,old and new and every thing for under the tree, lots of collectable S ,panting coats.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 08:25 AM in Mountain View, CA

...., discount, collectible.... → Read More

Thu, Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 10:16 PM in Santa Cruz, CA

We will intertain offers and take payment via paypal.Clark's is a trusted Auction company with a physical location. www.clarksauctions.com Dates & Times: Thu, 08 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, 09 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Sat, 10 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 30, 2016 at 06:30 AM in Menlo Park, CA

....collections from her childhood. When you enter her home you will feel the warmth and love for her favorite.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 30, 2016 at 04:28 AM in San Jose, CA

..... It also includes furniture, arts, collectibles, decors and tools such as vintage curio cabinet, vintage.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Los Altos

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 773 sale photos and 26 garage sales in Los Altos, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Los Altos yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Los Altos, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×