Used Books for sale in Los Altos, CA

List
Map
Photos

Los Altos Used Books

Preview of yard sale photos around Los Altos

Garage sales matching "books" in Los Altos

Featured Sales

Basic Sales

Posted on Wed, Dec 7, 2016 at 07:15 AM in Menlo Park, CA

...., china, hundreds of old books, pottery, vintage clothing, shoes, cashmere, handbags, granite ware, copper.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 10:54 PM in Belmont, CA

....go! Please come by and see whats available. Some of the items for sale: Furniture, books, camping gear.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Dec 6, 2016 at 10:17 PM in Belmont, CA

....kitchen appliances, books, small home appliances, purses, toys and more..... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Dec 3, 2016 at 08:25 AM in Mountain View, CA

...., music, books, vhs, dvd, records, pictures, wall, hangings, hats, purses, shelves, pedals, drums, bongos.... → Read More

Thu, Dec 8 - Sat Dec 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 10:16 PM in Santa Cruz, CA

We will intertain offers and take payment via paypal.Clark's is a trusted Auction company with a physical location. www.clarksauctions.com Dates & Times: Thu, 08 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Fri, 09 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Sat, 10 Dec 2016, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm… → Read More

Posted on Wed, Nov 30, 2016 at 06:30 AM in Menlo Park, CA

...., china, hundreds of old books, pottery, vintage clothing, shoes, cashmere, handbags, granite ware.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Los Altos

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 587 sale photos and 26 garage sales in Los Altos, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Los Altos yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Los Altos, California

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×