Georgetown Garage Sales: Search sales in Georgetown, KY

List
Map
Photos

Georgetown Yard Sales

Preview of yard sale photos around Georgetown

Garage sales in Georgetown

Basic Sales

Mon, Feb 8 - Sun Feb 14
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Feb 8, 2016 at 01:00 AM in Lexington, KY

For any questions about items in this auction, or if you have inquiries about picking up your purchase or shipping, please call our customer service team at (888)862-8750 or by email at contact@ebth.com. Shop All 269 Items In This Sale Now Sign Up For Our Email & Receive $20 Off Dates & Times: Mon, 08 Feb 2016, 2:00am - Sun, 14 Feb… → Read More

Sun, Feb 7 - Mon Feb 15
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Feb 7, 2016 at 11:49 AM in Nicholasville, KY

1/2 inch beveled edge tempered glas with brush nickel frame/legs. Redecorating..MUST See!!! Org. price $429 asking only $125 obo. Excellent condition CALL: 859-492-3538 OFF Nicholasville Road one mile south of Man O War intersection… → Read More

Sun, Feb 7 - Sat Feb 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Feb 7, 2016 at 01:01 AM in Lexington, KY

A new sale from EBTH! Shop All 94 Items In This Sale Now Sign Up For Our Email & Receive $20 Off Dates & Times: Sun, 07 Feb 2016, 2:00am - Sat, 13 Feb 2016, 8:00pm - … → Read More

Posted on Sat, Feb 6, 2016 at 09:58 AM in Lexington, KY

Moving sale Stuffs: 1) full size bed with frame, mattress ($150); 2) double door refrigerator (white, 2006, Kenmore, $200); 3) 50 inch Sony plat screen TV ($200); 4) upright piano ($250) ; 8) file cabinet set ($600). welcome to see.… → Read More

Sat, Feb 6 - Fri Feb 12
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sat, Feb 6, 2016 at 01:00 AM in Wilmore, KY

A new sale from EBTH! Shop All 61 Items In This Sale Now Sign Up For Our Email & Receive $20 Off Dates & Times: Sat, 06 Feb 2016, 2:00am - Fri, 12 Feb 2016, 8:00pm - … → Read More

Posted on Wed, Feb 3, 2016 at 01:00 AM in Millersburg, KY

A new sale from EBTH! Shop All 87 Items In This Sale Now Sign Up For Our Email & Receive $20 Off Dates & Times: Wed, 03 Feb 2016, 2:00am - Tue, 09 Feb 2016, 8:00pm - … → Read More

Fri, Jan 29 - Sat Feb 13
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Jan 29, 2016 at 09:44 AM in Cynthiana, KY

This building has been renovated into a 12x12 living quarters. The interior is finished in clear birch wood wainscoting wall panels including ceiling. All this needs is carpet and the door installed which has blinds between the double pane glass. Also could be used for a really nice storage building or childs play house. $2500 OBO PLEASE Serious… → Read More

The best list of sales in Georgetown

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 50 sale photos and 7 garage sales in Georgetown, Kentucky. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Georgetown yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Georgetown, Kentucky

People found us searching for:
scott country yardsale, geogetown ky yard saled, georgetown ky yardsale site, georgetown used furniture ky, thanksgiving sales georgetown ky , georgetown yardsale website, Classifieds in Georgetown KY, yard sales georgetown k.y., georgetown cal yard sale, visit georgetown scott county yardsale site, georgetown yard sales

Popular Cities In Kentucky

All cities in Kentucky

Other States

×