Used Furniture for sale in Colorado Springs, CO

List
Map
Photos

Colorado Springs Used Furniture

Preview of yard sale photos around Colorado Springs

Garage sales matching "furniture" in Colorado Springs

Basic Sales

Posted on Sat, Apr 30, 2016 at 12:11 PM in Colorado Springs, CO

bookcases, yard furniture, lamps, telephone table, books, CDs, craft and sewing assesories, women's.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Apr 29, 2016 at 11:50 AM in Colorado Springs, CO

...., WALL ART, LAMPS, TV, FURNITURE AND LOTS OF MISC. ITEMS!.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 05:34 PM in Divide, CO

..... Furniture: Oak Roll Top Desk (secretary size) Hall Tree with Storage Pine Dining Table/Chairs and sideboard.... → Read More

Sun, May 8 - Tue May 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Apr 27, 2016 at 10:08 PM in Colorado Springs, CO

..... Everything must go. See items that will be sold coming soon. Exercise Equipment, Office Furniture, CD's.... → Read More

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Apr 26, 2016 at 08:55 PM in Colorado Springs, CO

I'm moving last minute and need to sell a number of furniture and home decor items. Most items were.... → Read More

Mon, Apr 25 - Sun May 1
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Apr 24, 2016 at 10:10 AM in Colorado Springs, CO

Hi, I am moving and am selling almost everything. Tools furniture collectibles vintage items.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2016 at 11:00 AM in Colorado Springs, CO

Three units scheduled for auction Furniture, Tools, Boxed items, and more??? Friday May 6, 2016.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Colorado Springs

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 38 sale photos and 11 garage sales in Colorado Springs, Colorado. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Colorado Springs yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Colorado Springs, Colorado

Moving sale

New sale - 13 hours ago

INDOOR GARAGE SALE

New sale - 1 day ago

Moving sale EVERYTHING MUST GO

New sale - 1 day ago

Spring Clean up

New sale - 1 day ago

Popular Cities In Colorado

All cities in Colorado

Other States

×