Community yard sales in Clearwater, FL


Community yard sales in Clearwater, FL

Preview of yard sale photos around Clearwater

Garage sales matching "community" in Clearwater

Basic Sales

Posted on Wed, Oct 26, 2016 at 12:00 PM in Tampa, FL

Community Yard Sale - Saturday October 29, 2016 from 8:30AM to 1:30PM. FREE TO THE PUBLIC.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 26, 2016 at 07:35 AM in Port Richey, FL

....boat, queen size sheets, 22 piece queen comforter set and lots of little extras. Timber Oaks Community.... → Read More

Posted on Tue, Oct 25, 2016 at 11:30 AM in Safety Harbor, FL

QR Code Link to This Post Bridgeport Estates in Safety Harbor is having a Community Garage Sale.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 22, 2016 at 10:48 PM in Tampa, FL

QR Code Link to This Post Hampton Lakes Community Garage Sale Saturday October 29. 8:00AM.... → Read More

Posted on Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 11:36 AM in Seminole, FL

QR Code Link to This Post "Come One" "Come All" to our huge multi community garage sale.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 07:54 AM in Saint Petersburg, FL

Costume jewelry, cloth, tools, kitchen items etc, etc. etc.… → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 03:55 PM in Clearwater, FL

NOT THIS WEEKEND... Coming November 5th and 6th. Details to come....… → Read More

Posted on Mon, Oct 3, 2016 at 06:26 AM in Treasure Island, FL

porcelain dolls, household goods , rugs, furniture… → Read More

The best list of sales in Clearwater is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 5 sale photos and 80 garage sales in Clearwater, Florida. offers you the best list of Clearwater yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Clearwater, Florida

Vintage DIY Upcycled & More YardSale

New sale - 53 minutes ago

Moving Sale

New sale - 22 hours ago

Huge Moving Sale 10/29/15

New sale - 2 days ago

Popular Cities In Florida

All cities in Florida

Other States