Find Collectibles for sale in Chula Vista, CA

List
Map
Photos

Chula Vista Colletibles

Preview of yard sale photos around Chula Vista

Garage sales matching "collectibles" in Chula Vista

Basic Sales

Fri, Sep 9 - Sat Sep 10
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Sun, Aug 28, 2016 at 08:27 AM in National City, CA

Sept 9 & 10 -- FRIDAY & SATURDAY 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. Antiques • Vintage Collectibles • Bric.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 27 - Wed Aug 31
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Fri, Aug 26, 2016 at 11:41 AM in San Diego, CA

....Alvarado rd San Diego, 92120 consignment, resale, clothes, jewelry, fashion, designer purses, collectables.... → Read More

Sat, Aug 27 - Mon Aug 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Thu, Aug 25, 2016 at 10:34 AM in Chula Vista, CA

Huge NASCAR COLLECTION SELL AS A LOT OR SELL AS INDIVIDUALS I HAVE OTHER Dale Earnhardt....collectibles lithographs posters as well selling other stuff text or call for arrangements 619 254 4606. Tom.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Aug 18, 2016 at 11:37 AM in San Diego, CA

....to Sale via Online Auction. This Auction Includes a Very Nice Collection of Vehicles, Steinway Piano.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Chula Vista

YardSales.net is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 77 sale photos and 35 garage sales in Chula Vista, California. YardSales.net offers you the best list of Chula Vista yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Chula Vista, California

Garage Sale Saturday 3 September

New sale - 2 hours ago

Labor Day Moving Sale

New sale - 6 hours ago

Moving Sale

New sale - 6 hours ago

Popular Cities In California

All cities in California

Other States

×