Used Clothing for sale in Altoona, AL


Altoona Used Clothing

Preview of yard sale photos around Altoona

Garage sales matching "clothing" in Altoona

Basic Sales

Posted on Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 09:27 AM in Altoona, AL KITCHEN dishes to CLOTHES, nick-knacks, TOYS, etc... Please pass the word!.... → Read More

Posted on Thu, Oct 20, 2016 at 07:00 PM in Guntersville, AL

...., grandfather clock (battery operated & chime doesn't work, ladies dress clothes, sheets, blankets, Christmas.... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sun Oct 30
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Wed, Oct 19, 2016 at 03:58 PM in Blountsville, AL

10/28 12 PM - 6 PM. 10/29 8 AM - 6 PM. 10/30 12 PM - 6 PM Appliances, clothes.... → Read More

Posted on Wed, Oct 19, 2016 at 09:13 AM in Cleveland, AL

...., children's clothes, ladies dresses..... → Read More

Fri, Oct 28 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 09:27 AM in Odenville, AL

....clothes (Boys and Girls), shoes, toys for ages birth to 5, games, tools, and other household items!.... → Read More

Thu, Oct 27 - Sat Oct 29
Remove sale from Add sale to route

Posted on Mon, Oct 17, 2016 at 03:12 PM in Walnut Grove, AL

treadmill, dishes, fireplace logs,1975 mercury cougar, womens' clothes,8'10 & 12. shoe9s, size 7-8.... → Read More

Posted on Sat, Oct 15, 2016 at 12:40 PM in Gadsden, AL

2 Family Yard Sale includes name brand clothes, shoes, Coach purses, Michael Koers, etc. as well.... → Read More

The best list of sales in Altoona is the fastest growing yard sale site, with 17 sale photos and 11 garage sales in Altoona, Alabama. offers you the best list of Altoona yard sales every week.

Recent Activity around Altoona, Alabama

LARGE Yard Sale

New sale - 8 hours ago

Popular Cities In Alabama

All cities in Alabama

Other States